SFIL


SFIL Team

Publications

Selected Presentations

Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SFIL Team Directory

Professors, Researchers, Post-Docs

Name Phone/Location Email Position
Grant Willson 1-4342  WEL 5.240 willson@che.utexas.edu Professor
Kathleen Sparks 1-3975  WEL 5.240 sparks@che.utexas.edu Administrative Assistant for Willson
S.V. Sreenivasan 1-6546  ETC 5.134A sv.sreeni@mail.utexas.edu Professor
Cindy Raman 1-8727  ETC 5.134 cindyr@mail.utexas.edu Administrative Assistant for Sreenivasan
John G. Ekerdt 1-4689  CPE 2.802E ekerdt@che.utexas.edu Professor
Kay Costales-Swift 1-1761  CPE 2.802 kay@che.utexas.edu Administrative Assistant for Ekerdt
Nicholas Stacey

1-4966  CPE 3.472

stacey@che.utexas.edu

Research Associate
Ryan Burns 1-4789  CPE 3.438 burnsr@che.utexas.edu Chemical Eng Postdoc

Graduate Students

Todd Bailey 1-5734  CPE 4.452 bailey@che.utexas.edu Chemical Eng
Michael Dickey 1-6364  CPE 3.154 dickey@che.utexas.edu Chemical Eng
Stephen Johnson 1-6364  CPE 3.154 stevecj@mail.utexas.edu Chemical Eng
Eui Kyoon Kim 1-6364  CPE 3.154 eui@che.utexas.edu Chemical Eng
Frank Palmieri 1-6364  CPE 3.154 frank@che.utexas.edu Chemical Eng
Britain Smith 1-5734  CPE 4.452 smithbj@mail.utexas.edu Chemical Eng
Allen Raines 2-5771  ETC 4.166 rainesal@mail.utexas.edu Mechanical Eng.
Shravanthi Reddy 1-0873  CPE 5.470 sreddy@che.utexas.edu Chemical Eng
Kai Wu 1-3598  CPE 1.424 wukai@mail.utexas.edu Chemical Eng

UT SFIL Alumni

Name Degree / Year Email Employer
Matthew E. Colburn Ph.D. 2001 mcolburn@us.ibm.com IBM
Byung J. Choi Ph.D. 2001 bjc@militho.com MII
Itai Suez B.S. 2001 flarkson@uclink.berkeley.edu UC Berkeley
Ravin Singh B.S. 2002 Ravin.Singh@jacobs.com Jacobs Engineering
Angela Guerry B.S. 1999 angela.guerry@sematech.org International Sematech
Chris MacKay M.S. 2002 cousteaumackay@yahoo.com MII
Chris Nguyen M.S.



2003 Willson Research GroupUniversity of Texas at Austin
Last updated Thursday, March 20, 2003
 Site design by Arrion Smith    SFIL content by Todd Bailey
WEL 5.240, 512.471.3975